Hewraman

Hewraman, kurdistan, iran

ISO 100 f/10 1/400s 18mm

There’s village in this valley called Hewraman.

We’ve been there in last spring; Everywhere was green. It’s located near the border of Iraq, in Kurdistan of Iran. The area is full of wonder. My friends and I explored only %20 of Kurdistan in that 4-day trip. I will definitely go there in the next year…

 

And,

This is the 100th post of my blog. Thank you all visitors and followers.

Although the WordPress and all social networks are censored by Iran’s government, I have regular procedure to post my stories. Now I have Facebook page beside of this blog, to post complementary things and recommend other stuffs.

And I signed up in Instagram, recently. It is amazing. I’m posting some photos there.

Poster of the 100th post of my blog

Thank you all likers, commenters, and supporters

Be in touch and stay tuned

